

ASSOCIATION OF STRUCTURAL PEST CONTROL REGULATORY OFFICIALS 2024 ANNUAL REPORT TO THE MEMBERS AGENDA

Thursday, August 22nd Lexington, Kentucky

Call to Order – Allison Cuellar (TX), President

Roll Call of States – Courtney Frazier (FL), Secretary

Approval of 2023 ASPCRO Annual Meeting Minutes – Courtney Frazier (FL), Secretary

Treasurer's Report - Grant Bishop (WV), Treasurer

Standing Committee Reports

Communications Committee, Christine Wicks (MN), Chair Inspector Training Committee; David Huber (VT), Chair Pest Management in Schools (IPM) Committee; Allison Cuellar (TX), Chair Public Health Committee, David Harris (MN), Chair Rodenticide Committee; Matt Lopez (CO), Chair Structural Fumigation Committee; Derrick Lastinger (GA), Chair

New Business

Nomination of Board Members – Allison Cuellar (TX), President

Planning Committee Report – John Pitcock (KY) Chair & Vice President 2025 Mid-Year – Colorado (specific location pending) 2025 Annual – Portland, ME

Resolutions – Courtney Frazier (FL), Secretary

Recognition of Kentucky Department of Agriculture Recognition of Sponsors

Vacant Committee Chairs – Allison Cuellar (TX), President

Recognition of Service Award – Allison Cuellar (TX), President

Old Business

Open To Floor

Adjourn